Hours + Schedules

Fall Semester 2017

Fall Semester 2017



September 2 — December 15, 2017
 

Minneapolis 
Monday — Thursday 5:45 am — 11:00 pm
Friday 5:45 am — 10:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am — 7:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am — 10:00 pm
St. Paul Gym
Monday — Thursday 5:45 am — 11:00 pm
Friday 5:45 am — 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am — 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 10:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday — Thursday 7:00 am — 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am — 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am — 3:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED
Fieldhouse
Monday — Friday 6:15 am — 8:00 am
12:00 pm — 1:30 pm
6:00 pm — 11:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 pm — 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 10:00 pm
Dome
Monday — Thursday 11:30 am — 1:00 pm
4:00 pm — 11:00 pm
Friday 11:30 am — 1:00 pm
4:00 pm — 10:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am — 7:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am — 10:00 pm

Winter Break 2017 — 18

Winter Break 2017 — 18


December 16, 2017 — January 15, 2018
CLOSED: December 25 & 26, January 1 & 15 

St. Paul Gym will be CLOSED January 2-5, 2018

 

Minneapolis / St. Paul Gym
Monday — Friday 5:45 am — 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday, Dec. 18 — Wednesday, Dec. 20 7:00 am — 6:00 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21 7:00 am — 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 22 — Tuesday, Dec. 26 CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec. 27 — Thursday, Dec. 29 9:00 am — 4:00 pm
Friday, Dec. 30 — Monday, Jan. 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan. 2 — Friday, Jan. 5 9:00 am — 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 6 10:00 am — 3:00 pm
Sunday, Jan. 7 CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 8 — Friday, Jan. 12 9:00 am — 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jan. 13 10:00 am — 3:00 pm

Spring Semester 2018

Spring Semester 2018


January 16 — May 11, 2018
CLOSED: March 16
REDUCED HOURS April 1: 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm

 

Minneapolis
Monday — Thursday 5:45 am — 11:00 pm
Friday 5:45 am — 10:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am — 7:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am — 10:00 pm
St. Paul Gym
Monday — Thursday 5:45 am — 11:00 pm
Friday 5:45 am — 10:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am — 7:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 10:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday — Thursday 7:00 am — 6:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am — 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am — 3:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am — 5:00 pm

Spring Break 2018

Spring Break 2018


March 10 — March 17, 2018
CLOSED: March 16 
 

Minneapolis / St. Paul Gym
Monday — Friday 5:45 am — 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday — Friday TBD
Saturday — Sunday CLOSED

Intersession 2018

Intersession 2018


May 12 — June 10, 2018
CLOSED: May 28 
 

Minneapolis / St. Paul Gym
Monday — Friday 5:45 am — 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday — Friday TBD
Saturday — Sunday CLOSED

Summer Session 2018

Summer Session 2018


June 11 — August 31, 2018
CLOSED: July 4
 

Minneapolis
Monday — Friday 5:45 am — 9:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm
St. Paul Gym
Monday — Friday 5:45 am — 8:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am — 4:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm — 5:00 pm
French Meadow Bakery & Cafe
Monday — Friday TBD
Saturday — Sunday CLOSED